ScrapeBox Forum
Question before buying about Scrape box for national shop - Printable Version

+- ScrapeBox Forum (https://www.scrapeboxforum.com)
+-- Forum: ScrapeBox Main Discussion (https://www.scrapeboxforum.com/Forum-scrapebox-main-discussion)
+--- Forum: General ScrapeBox Talk (https://www.scrapeboxforum.com/Forum-general-scrapebox-talk)
+--- Thread: Question before buying about Scrape box for national shop (/Thread-question-before-buying-about-scrape-box-for-national-shop)

Question before buying about Scrape box for national shop - TurboGolom - 11-21-2020

Hello guys,
I'm very new to this business and not sure if the product is exactly what I'm looking for.

So I'm owner of an Webshop in Germany and wanna promote my website/shop with scrapebox.

As far as I can see it's possible to research for keywords and improving them.
Problem for most part of other programs was that it was always to much international. As example. I wanna promote my shop for german customers it's not a help for me to promote my website on English or international sites cause that's not my customerarea.

Is it possible to look specially for german forums,blogs and things like that to make automatic posts there.
Also as far as I can see it's possible to filter harvested  proxy's to specially german ips.

Is it possible to increase the website traffic with scrapebox like pushing website clicks ?

What else is needed for my work ? Like a captcha service or a spinner program or are things like this included.

Thanks for all your help and sorry for the beginner questions but it's a lot of money for me and i better ask before saying sorry later on.

RE: Question before buying about Scrape box for national shop - loopline - 11-22-2020

You can add in like google germany, I think its google.de, and then you can change the language to German as well. video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=72bC56R_4-M